Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is made up of volunteers
from the Healthcare Denial and Appeal Management community.

Reggie Allen, MBA, RN
Chief Operating Officer
CHRISTUS Spohn Shoreline/Memorial Hospital
Corpus Christi, TX

David Glaser, Esq.
Fredrikson & Byron
Minneapolis, MN

Taryn Schraad, RHIA, CHC, CPMA
President/Founder of BAC10 Solutions, LLC
Overland Park, Kansas

James Haering, DO, SFHM, CHCQM
Chief Medical Officer
Denial Research Group
Lansing, MI

Kendall Smith
Chief Physician Advisor
Denial Research Group
Towson, MD

DeAnna Fling, MHA, RRT

Revenue Cycle Educator
McKesson Pharmaceutical Solutions & Services
The Woodlands, TX